Submit your application

Languages for foreigners

Home Languages for foreigners
Individual language classes for foreigners
Ukrainian language for foreigners
by Skype
Russian language for foreigners
by Skype
Sign up now for
free first lesson
A free lesson lasts 30 minutes. After a test session, you will agree with the teacher time, periodicity and duration of the course, taking into account own possibilities and recommendations teacher.
Fill in the form and we call you back
Attention! Applying for the trial lesson you agree to processes your personal data to replenish the customer base.
Our students talk about us

It`s very important for me that the teacher can provoke interest in language. So, I want to thank Friends School very much! I enjoy the intension of our lessons, all explanations are comprehensible. I study at this school for half a year already, twice a week. Now I can keep up the conversation on everyday topics, understand English songs and text with English-speaking friends. I fell the progress that makes me want to learn even more…

Marina Zhuravleva
Marina Zhuravleva, web-designer, Kyiv

I have been studying at Friends School for three months already. The organization and teachers are good. I really like my teacher, Irina. She can answer all my questions quickly and good. I recommend to everyone.

Natalia Golysheva
Natalia Golysheva, Kharkov

My son and I work with Friends School for over half a year. We learn English and Italian. We like the school a lot, firstly, lessons via Skype appeared to be very convenient and secondly, the teachers and modern communicative approaches are great. No comments yet. We will continue our cooperation.

Olga Gritsenko
Olga Gritsenko, Economist, Odessa

Оставить заявку

Языки для иностранцев

Главная Языки для иностранцев
Индивидуальные уроки по языкам для иностранцев
Украинский язык для иностранцев
по Skype
Русский язык для иностранцев
по Skype
Запишитесь уже сейчас на
бесплатное первое занятие
Бесплатное занятие длится 30 мин. После пробного занятия, вы обговорите с преподавателем время, периодичность и продолжительность курса, учитывая собственные возможности и рекомендации преподавателя.
Заполните форму и мы Вам перезвоним
Внимание! Подавая заявку на бесплатный пробный урок, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных для пополнения базы клиентов.
Наши ученики говорят о нас

Для меня очень важно, чтобы преподаватель мог заинтересовать языком. Поэтому хочу сказать огромное спасибо школе «Friends School»! Мне очень нравится насыщенность наших занятий, все объяснения доступны и понятны. Занимаюсь в школе уже полгода два раза в неделю. Теперь я могу поддержать разговор на повседневные темы, понимаю, о чем поют в английских песнях, переписываюсь с английскими друзьями. Я ощущаю прогресс, и от этого хочется заниматься еще больше..”

Марина Журавлева
Марина Журавлева, веб-дизайнер, г. Киев

Обучаюсь в школе «Friends School» три месяца. Организация хорошая, преподаватели тоже. Мне очень нравится мой преподаватель Ирина, которая может очень быстро и хорошо ответить на все мои вопросы. Всем советую! .”

Наталья Голышева
Наталья Голышева, г. Харьков

Мой сын и я сотрудничаем со школой «Friends School» уже больше полугода. Учим английский и итальянский языки. Школа нам очень нравится, во-первых, занятиями по Skype: это оказалось очень удобно; а во-вторых, преподавателями и современными коммуникативными материалами . Замечаний пока что нет. Будем сотрудничать и дальше.”

Ольга Гриценко
Ольга Гриценко, экономист, г.Одесса